It’s freak me out to be kind…!

Its freak me out be a cold hearted just to be strong among people To be wanted !

To be told “She’s strong” ! Its freak me out to act like a wanted person instead of act like who i want to be ..

Its freak me out to be kind to everyone and they turns into a thirst vampire for blood, for using me, for having fun, for being a master and through me away after unusable Its freak me out to deal with this life like a board game .. Like monopoly or cluedo .. You have to fight till the end .. Kill or steal to win Or be dead by thirst vimpires ! Of money, sex and power.

Its freak me out when i smile at people at streets and they look back with a dirty minded look.. When i say hello to people .. When i give another chance to people.

Its freak me out to be kind…!

10320601_682416165234673_7552526369322798758_n

Leave a Reply

