Shes just full of compassion

She is … Well she is full of love, shes not smart nor stupid .. Shes just full of compassion ..and would do anything to help people ,people misjudge her into someone stupid .. Shes afraid of many things but try everything
Shes full of passion .. Shes a secret
She always push me away .. Shes afraid of being with me but loves me .. She makes me smile, sometimes sad .. She turst me but not of my loyalty, she misunderstood me and make me mad
But when im with her the whole world at our fingertips, and the only thing i want to feel is her

Leave a Reply

