2015 review

2015 review

image

As i said 2013 was the best year in my whole life .. As working at 13 project in 6 months and spending the best time working with my best friends at #baghdad and leaving them to start a new life at suli .. It was the hardest times also but what we can do..!
2015 changed me a lot ! I spent the first and best #SummerCamp in turkey .. I used to be alone for 1 month with lil money .. I had to learn how to keep it and i did !
I learnt how to be a great leader thankfully for the campers ! They chosed me 🙂 i was a team leader for #CampKillers team of 23 member .. I was too worried if i couldnt handle it ! But as i succeed it was because of them 🙂 we were like a real family taking care of eachother and laugh , sing when we lose .. They taught me how to be a leader and how to love myself .. The moment !
It was amazing to sleep 6 nights at the beach ! Never thought that ! Happy to have an amazing friend like selen ! Shes the best person in the world !
Then i had to deal with the pain of going back to Iraq’s life .. It was hard tho for traviling for the first time

image

image

image

Then #inno4dev came and taught me a lot of how to deal wuth projects … Its all about emotions and fun ! Not seriously ! Believe me ! I met my old friends again from baghdad and met great people ! And we all try to work with new projects for a better future .. They gave me a lot of hope and lovely dreams 🙂

image

And finally the #Hiking group that also had a big touch as the camp ! I had a lot of strength to fight the fear of hights .. And how to deal with my life instead of complaining about my knees .. Even tho i cry at night after every hike but it woth it !! Its about living the moment .. Adventure and nature .. I love nature and always wanted to spent a good time with it
Always wished to be a cave girl instead of party girl or even artist ! :))) after all the pain … The feeling just makes u like u just born again … And made me meet an amazing people

image

image

After all that .. I had the worst and hardest days of my life tho even kicked out of my job! But 2013 and 2015 are the best years 🙂

Leave a Reply

