A drop of blood

A drop of blood ! Next to my foot … No its a red colorStrength.. Braveness, confidence.. With a little anger ! 

In the corner.. Sitting alone 

Blowing anger everywhere 

Sadness and disappointment..

I can feel you but cant touch you

Everytime i try to come near a strong wind stops me .. Your anger burn everyone who want to touch you 

Calm down ! Im coming with a cold heavy steps .. Im coming closer but i cant feel my feet .. I cant come closer .. Im trying to touch you but…! Im burning like a paper ..

 What are you ..! 

Leave a Reply

