Ammar Alshabender

Ammar alshabander ..!
I don’t know what to say .. It wont be enough .. Should I be happy for you ! You are in a better place now .. Or be sad for losing a hero like you in Iraq !
Thats unfair .. Iraq shouldnt lose a guy like you ! A guy who left Europe life and came back to Baghdad to do his best ! .. Do you know that i want to do the same .. Just waiting for few years to be stronger and back again .. To do my best and die for this country ..! As a friend said “ Baghdad loves to keep her lovers around her only in graves” well .. I want it there too .. 🙂 that would make me happy to die for this country ..I’m proud of you ,! Iraqis , humanity ! God ! We all are proud of you ..
Rest in peace

Leave a Reply

