Buying a pet

February 7th 2015
I went to fish shop to buy a turtle food for my 3 turtles , I saw a 1.5 cm turtle ..! He was too tiny .. Weak .. About to die , i asked why he look really bad ?

– he has 3 legs .. And has a problem with his neck he can’t move it ,he’s only 7 days old , no one wants it , no one can take care of him , I cant keep him ..!

– I will ! Can I take it please !

I opened his mouth by my nail .. Pull the vitamins by an injection .. He couldn’t eat .. Or move well .. It has been 2 months .. Today i woke up and saw him dead .. I know he’s in a better life .. No pain .. I just used to see him around with my turtles šŸ™‚ I’m not sad ..! I’m happy because i took care of him when no one did
I loved him when no one did ..

Leave a Reply

